A self

2011-05-30 22:24

You say you know me, but really understand it? I head if you say other people, christian louboutin sale I admit. You said I do not care about the feelings of other people I recognized. You can ignore me tell you brother, you can call the whole world ignored me, I do not care Everything is simply a self I had to care about each other, and now I am the only one silly care. And you seem to have regarded me as a fool. You let me delete the log I have removed, you told me not to write your name, I do not write Someone can write the log moved, and you treat it as a laugh. Some people say that my literary talent is good, but who knows my literary talent was forced out, I do not want to do literary talent! You do not know I was writing a log each time what kind of feelings. I feel Who can know? In fact, I do not live in their own world, but everyone living in their own world, louis vuitton outlet no one can let in some purely of a person can understand. After you left, I am looking for a girlfriend, a girlfriend, I care about, but I can not do that because I care about most is always you. But I have talked to a girl like that with you, did not take long to point out, because my heart has only you exist. Tattoo your name in the form of grain in the chest, I just want to put you deeply engraved in my heart, I miss you all the time. The school gate in your day you see me run, my friend was in the shop almost fall of my tears, but I held back, and broke up more than a year after the first meeting was so funny. In fact, I did not so strong, every day, living far-fetched the day, put a good fake, blindly install all the fun has made me numb, for any all felt so helpless and so empty.... 

fake strangelove dunks