Willow spring itself, but the sad girls blown away

2011-05-30 22:23

Spring, hay equipment for the green, classic ugg boots the flowers bloom, peach shiny red cheeks pedestrians, the bees are busy. Spring breeze rippled the river, blowing girls messy hair, but not blow the show's brow furrowed. Who says youth do not know the real depression, a river flows can not take heart in the sad girl. ------ Inscription - I do not know because of our busy, or some tired, that is too lazy to write. Friends ask me how but not this time I write something, I say a little busy, he asked me busy? I replied back and forth for a living. He said you will worry for a living, I thought you were not worldly air it? "Other-worldly air," a beautiful word, but I can not afford good enough. If I genuinely do not tie him down to the mundane world of the mundane, I had to go West, as the ancients is so Chenghe. - Sneak in, give yourself a day off, it is a good time outing. To the suburbs and I can only walk a narrow path in the field. Peach and was in full bloom, just like flowers One year, through the years were different. Those who think that the only person in life, eventually became a passer. No man I stay, no one is willing to give me happiness. Willow street to see intoxicated in the spring, the wanton spread Yaozhi wonderful dancing. Like we did when young ride. Do you remember that day, bright sunshine, the breeze it? We are ranked in that the willow tree, looking forward to our bright future. But then why do you want to leave. Song Yu ancient Autumn, Spring and right now I'm standing alone! - Xi Yang Liu Yiyi my past also, I'm thinking this rain and snow started falling. The sun still shines, so tender and beautiful flowers, birds singing still sounds mildly, days, or so blue, a beautiful day. But I was so sad, there is always a deformity of regret. I know it is reaching but not catch love, one less person around there, no one care in life, tears flooded Tongmou no one has love and affection of the defect. It is lonely without you, a person alone. - Went to a small river, off a small boat, uggs outlet all the unhappy things are written on slips of paper, mounted on the boat, and then the boat into the water. Let it drift with the river, hoping to take away my troubles. But it has yet to disappear in my sight, it was a burst of wind turned, note sank into the water, and inviting touch of sadness. I laugh at my silly, boat Zaibu Dong Qing Zhao said many worries, not to mention what my little paper boats 

fake strangelove dunks